Green Living

Squatty Potty Review and Giveaway

 

squatty potty2 369

I started doing yoga when I was 13 and learned very early on the benefit of a yogic squat, specifically how it helps digestion. I have always had great digestion (as far as elimination goes, but I am still working on improving absorption) and I wondered if it was because of my daily yoga practice.

Watching the video on SquattyPotty.com and learning how the colon’s shape is based on what seated position you are in made it so much more clear why the squat position is better.

The few times I have been constipated, I would get off the toilet and get into a squat position to help things move through. And truth be told, I have even squatted on the toilet! I have good balance. πŸ™‚

When I found out about this product, I was so excited! I really wanted an option other than standing on my toilet and squatting!

I love this product and I am so happy to find that my digestion has improved even more. I get more poop out, have less gas, and my belly feels flatter after I go.

Check out Nourish & Love Episode 2 for more info on how this contraption works and what I think about it!

Two of my other writers, Becky and Cassandra, also tried out the Squatty Potty. Here is their take:

Becky says,Β First off, who doesn’t love the name Squatty Potty? It’s much cuter than calling it my caca contraption which it most definitely has become. I’m 26 weeks pregnant and I’ve been using my Squatty Potty since I was 20 weeks.

As a pregnant mama-to-be, the Squatty Potty has been a godsend during the times when I have asked myselfΒ  “Poo, Gas, or Baby kicking?” before using the toilet. Positioning into a relaxed squat on the pot immediately answers that for me. It also puts pressure on my colon so I don’t need to strain my enlarged abdomen or spark a nastyΒ hemorrhoid while doing the doody.

Cassandra says,Β I have been cursed with both hemorrhoids and a dislocated tailbone after giving birth 2 years ago. Bowel movements have been incredibly painful to say the least. I had actually seen a video about the Squatty Potty while I was still pregnant, but disregarded the concept as I saw many people suggest that leaning forward or using a regular stool would produce the same result. They were wrong and bathroom breaks have continued to end in agony for 2 years.

The Squatty Potty did not disappoint. Although it wasn’t a miracle worker for my hemos, it did eliminate the tailbone pain and ceased to make my hemorrhoids worse, which at least has given them time to heal. In fact, when I visited family for a week, I actually missed my stool and was so thrilled to get home and use it again. The only thing I wish the company would do is make a compact travel version!

Now onto the giveaway portion! Squatty Potty is giving away their bamboo Squatty Potty, an $80 value, to 3 lucky winners!

Entry into the giveaway can be done by subscribing to the Mama and Baby Love YouTube channel and leaving a comment on this post saying you have subscribed.

You can also earn up to 3 additional entries by leaving a comment for each one of the following:

 

 

 

 

  • Subscribing to the Mama and Baby Love Newsletter

 

Entries will be closed at 12pm EST on October 15th, 2012. Entries have been closed! Winners will be selected via Random.org and emailed. Please refer to the policies page for full giveaway details.
Do you have a service or product you’d like advertised on Mama and Baby Love? Check out the advertising page for more information!

You Might Also Like

  • Karen @ Goofy Can Cook
    October 2, 2012 at 1:20 PM

    I follow your Youtube Channel! I have been really wanting one for some time. It’s amazing the difference it makes!

  • Christie M
    October 2, 2012 at 2:41 PM

    Hi!

    Subscribed to You Tube channel!

  • Christie M
    October 2, 2012 at 2:42 PM

    And am a fan of MBL on Facebook πŸ™‚

  • Christie M
    October 2, 2012 at 2:42 PM

    And of course receive the weekly newsletter!! Would love to win one of these!

  • Mandy
    October 2, 2012 at 4:06 PM

    I subscribed to your youtube channel! I also liked your page on facebook and subscribed to the newsletter!

  • Elizabeth P
    October 2, 2012 at 4:18 PM

    I’d love to win a Squatty Potty (I’ve subscribed to everything!) I have always had inconsistent bowel movements and when I was younger, I dealt with terrible constipation. In order to get things movin’ I’d squat on the floor too! Right now, I have a little stool in the bathroom but it’s not Squatty Potty, I find myself tip-toeing to get into more of a squat. It really is the most natural way to poop! πŸ™‚

  • Anne
    October 2, 2012 at 4:18 PM

    I subscribed to MBL on youtube…I love your videos! Keep them coming!

  • Anne
    October 2, 2012 at 4:19 PM

    I’m a fan of MBL on FB!

  • Anne
    October 2, 2012 at 4:20 PM

    I get the MBL newsletter…I love it!

  • Martine
    October 2, 2012 at 4:51 PM

    I subscribed to the Mama and Baby Love YouTube channel.

  • Martine
    October 2, 2012 at 4:54 PM

    I am a fan of Mama and Baby Love on Facebook.

    • Cassandra
      October 18, 2012 at 3:04 PM

      You have been selected as an alternate winner and sent an email.

  • amy d
    October 2, 2012 at 4:57 PM

    I subscribed to your youtube channel! and this seems like a great idea.

    Amy

  • Martine
    October 2, 2012 at 5:02 PM

    I subscribe to the Mama and Baby Love Newsletter.

  • Julie
    October 2, 2012 at 5:06 PM

    I am a fan on facebook!

  • Julie
    October 2, 2012 at 5:08 PM

    I subscribe to Mama and Baby Love….thanks for the recipe….I just recieved a bagful of eggplant!

  • kate foster
    October 2, 2012 at 5:10 PM

    I’m a subscriber to your YouTube channel. πŸ™‚

  • kate foster
    October 2, 2012 at 5:11 PM

    I’m a fan of Squatty Potty on facebook. πŸ™‚

  • kate foster
    October 2, 2012 at 5:12 PM

    I’m a fan of Mama and Baby Love on facebook. πŸ™‚

  • kate foster
    October 2, 2012 at 5:13 PM

    I subscribe to the Mama and Baby Love newsletter. πŸ™‚

  • anna
    October 2, 2012 at 5:13 PM

    I subscribe to your youtube channel. this would be an awesome product to own!

  • Stephanie
    October 2, 2012 at 5:13 PM

    Hi! Love you Blog…. I subscribed too!

  • anna
    October 2, 2012 at 5:16 PM

    I follow Mama and Baby Love on Facebook

  • Dena
    October 2, 2012 at 5:19 PM

    I subscribed. Thanks!

  • Christine
    October 2, 2012 at 5:37 PM

    I subscribed to your youtube channel.

  • Christine
    October 2, 2012 at 5:38 PM

    I’m a fan of Mama and Baby Love on facebook.

  • Christine
    October 2, 2012 at 5:39 PM

    I subscribed to your newsletter.

  • Rebecca
    October 2, 2012 at 5:43 PM

    I subscribed to your YouTube Channel and am a fan of both groups on Facebook. Thanks for the review!

  • Kelly
    October 2, 2012 at 5:55 PM

    I’ve subscribed to the channel!

  • Kelly
    October 2, 2012 at 5:55 PM

    I like (love) MBL on FB!

  • Kelly
    October 2, 2012 at 5:55 PM

    I like Squatty Potty on FB!

  • Kelly
    October 2, 2012 at 5:56 PM

    I subscribe to your newsletter too πŸ™‚ I want to win! Even though I use my son’s step stool already for my own makeshift squatty potty

  • Courtney @ The Polivka Family
    October 2, 2012 at 6:02 PM

    Subscribed to your Youtube channel. πŸ™‚

  • Courtney @ The Polivka Family
    October 2, 2012 at 6:03 PM

    I’m a fan of Squatty Potty on FB. πŸ™‚

  • Courtney @ The Polivka Family
    October 2, 2012 at 6:03 PM

    I’m a fan of MBL on Facebook. πŸ™‚

  • Amber
    October 2, 2012 at 6:06 PM

    I have subscribed on YouTube! I love how open you are about everything most people wouldn’t talk about!

  • sarah
    October 2, 2012 at 6:07 PM

    Subscribed to your youtube channel!

  • Pam V
    October 2, 2012 at 6:07 PM

    I subscribe to 1) your YouTube channel, 2) your newsletter, and 3) your Facebook page. (I already did on all three before this post!)
    My husband and I just watched the video ad for this contraption a few days ago. And then bam, here you are talking about it and giving it away. Crossing my fingers!

  • sarah
    October 2, 2012 at 6:08 PM

    I am a fan of Squatty Spotty on facebook!

  • sarah
    October 2, 2012 at 6:09 PM

    I am a fan of MBL on Facebook!

  • sarah
    October 2, 2012 at 6:11 PM

    I subscribed to your MBL newsletter!

  • Katrina R
    October 2, 2012 at 6:11 PM

    I subscribe to your youtube channel

  • Katrina R
    October 2, 2012 at 6:11 PM

    I’m a fan of MBL on facebook

  • Katrina R
    October 2, 2012 at 6:12 PM

    I subscribe to the Mama and Baby Love Newsletter

  • Debbie
    October 2, 2012 at 6:15 PM

    Already “like” you on FB! πŸ™‚

  • Debbie
    October 2, 2012 at 6:16 PM

    “Liked” Squatty Potty on FB!

  • Debbie
    October 2, 2012 at 6:17 PM

    Subscribed to your newsletter!

  • Debbie
    October 2, 2012 at 6:17 PM

    Subscribed to your YouTube channel!

  • Heather L.
    October 2, 2012 at 6:19 PM

    Subscribed to your youtube channel!

  • Erin
    October 2, 2012 at 6:20 PM

    I subscribed to your YouTube channel…

  • Erin
    October 2, 2012 at 6:20 PM

    And I’m a fan of MBL on Facebook (Erin Sidse Sanders Sprout).

  • Heather L.
    October 2, 2012 at 6:25 PM

    Liked Squatty Potty on FB!!

  • Heather L.
    October 2, 2012 at 6:25 PM

    Liked Mama and Baby Love already! πŸ˜€

  • Heather L.
    October 2, 2012 at 6:25 PM

    Subscribed to your newsletter!

  • Cherielle
    October 2, 2012 at 6:30 PM

    I just subscribed to the MBL youtube channel, would love to win a Squatty Potty!

  • Cherielle
    October 2, 2012 at 6:31 PM

    Already a fan of MBL on facebook!

  • Cherielle
    October 2, 2012 at 6:32 PM

    I have signed up for the MBL newsletter!

  • Cherielle
    October 2, 2012 at 6:33 PM

    I am now a fan of Squatty Potty on Facebook!

  • Jamie T
    October 2, 2012 at 6:45 PM

    I subscribed to your youtube channel!

  • Jamie T
    October 2, 2012 at 6:46 PM

    I am a fan of squatty potty on facebook

  • Jamie T
    October 2, 2012 at 6:46 PM

    I am a MBL fan on facebook

  • Heather Walker
    October 2, 2012 at 6:48 PM

    Hi, I subscribed to your youtube channel, became a fan on both Facebook sites, and signed up for the news letter. Here’s crossing my fingers that I will win and be the proud new owner of a bamboo squatty potty:)

  • brandy
    October 2, 2012 at 6:52 PM

    youtube subscription – check!!!

  • brandy
    October 2, 2012 at 6:54 PM

    fb squatty potty fan – check!!

  • brandy
    October 2, 2012 at 6:55 PM

    fb mbl fan – check!!

  • brandy
    October 2, 2012 at 6:55 PM

    mbl newsletter subscription – check!!

  • Sheridan
    October 2, 2012 at 7:10 PM

    I subscribed to your you tube channel

    • Cassandra
      October 15, 2012 at 6:50 PM

      You have won and have been sent an email!

  • Sheridan
    October 2, 2012 at 7:11 PM

    I liked Squatty Potty on Facebook

  • Sheridan
    October 2, 2012 at 7:11 PM

    I liked your blog on facebook

  • Sheridan
    October 2, 2012 at 7:11 PM

    I signed up for your newsletter

  • JoAnna
    October 2, 2012 at 7:14 PM

    Hi there! Love your blog. I have subscribed to your Youtube channel, your newsletter πŸ™‚ and have also liked you on Facebook.I really would love a bamboo Squatty Potty! It looks beautiful! Thanks for the entries πŸ™‚

  • DJ
    October 2, 2012 at 8:18 PM

    I subscribed to your you tube channel and have been enjoying your videos!!

  • DJ
    October 2, 2012 at 8:20 PM

    I became a fan of squatty potty on fb!

  • DJ
    October 2, 2012 at 8:21 PM

    I am a fan of yours on fb!

  • DJ
    October 2, 2012 at 8:22 PM

    and i subscribe to your newsletter, so i don’t miss a thing! πŸ™‚

  • Camie
    October 3, 2012 at 1:42 AM

    I am subscribed to you on Youtube and to your newsletter, as well as a fan on facebook!! I am sooooo glad you feature the squatty potty! Awesome!

  • catherine c
    October 3, 2012 at 2:52 AM

    Hi! I subscribe to your youtube channel already. good videos to watch after the little one has gone to bed πŸ™‚

  • catherine c
    October 3, 2012 at 2:55 AM

    although it might be embarrassing for it to come up in people’s newsfeed, I liked squatty potty on facebook! I’m too interested to win so I can see how well it works!

  • catherine c
    October 3, 2012 at 2:55 AM

    i like mbl on fb πŸ™‚

  • catherine c
    October 3, 2012 at 2:56 AM

    and I’m pretty sure that I already was subscribed to your newsletter, but I did it again to be sure πŸ™‚

  • Tina
    October 3, 2012 at 1:22 PM

    I just subscribed to your youtube channel, I LOVE YOUR VIDEOS!!! πŸ™‚

  • Tina
    October 3, 2012 at 1:23 PM

    I liked Squatty Potty on FB

  • Tina
    October 3, 2012 at 1:23 PM

    I liked Mama and Baby Love on FB πŸ™‚

  • Tina
    October 3, 2012 at 1:24 PM

    I subscribed to your newsletters! πŸ™‚

  • Ashley
    October 3, 2012 at 1:33 PM

    I subscribed to the youtube channel!

  • Ashley
    October 3, 2012 at 1:34 PM

    And the newsletter!

  • Ashley
    October 3, 2012 at 1:34 PM

    And facebook!!

  • John Hancock
    October 3, 2012 at 2:43 PM

    I subscribed to your YouTube channel for the chance at a free Squatty Potty. Thanks.

  • Jessica
    October 4, 2012 at 1:21 AM

    I subscribed to your youtube channel!

  • Jessica
    October 4, 2012 at 1:22 AM

    I a mama and baby love fb fan

  • Jessica
    October 4, 2012 at 1:22 AM

    im a squatty potty fan

  • Jessica
    October 4, 2012 at 1:23 AM

    I subscribe to your email

  • Angie B
    October 4, 2012 at 3:15 PM

    Cool! Seems like it could double as a toddler potty stool, too?
    I subscribed to your youtube channel; my very first youtube subscription.

  • Kimberly
    October 4, 2012 at 5:24 PM

    I subscribe on youtube πŸ™‚

    • Cassandra
      October 15, 2012 at 6:49 PM

      You’ve won and have been sent an email!

  • Kimberly
    October 4, 2012 at 5:25 PM

    I’m a fan of MBL on facebook!

  • Kimberly
    October 4, 2012 at 5:25 PM

    I just “liked” squatty potty on facebook… wonder what my friends will think, LOL!!

  • Kimberly
    October 4, 2012 at 5:25 PM

    AND, I’m signed up for the MBL newsletter on my other email (quantumnarumi at yahoo)

  • TaiLeah
    October 4, 2012 at 11:07 PM

    I subscribed!!

  • TaiLeah
    October 4, 2012 at 11:07 PM

    I ‘like’ Squatty potty on FB

  • TaiLeah
    October 4, 2012 at 11:08 PM

    I ‘like’ Mama and Baby Love on FB too!

  • TaiLeah
    October 4, 2012 at 11:09 PM

    And I am signed up for your newsletter – which is how I found out about your review and giveaway for squatty potty. I have been interested in these for a few months now. Now I am intrigued!

  • Christine
    October 5, 2012 at 1:56 AM

    Subscribed to newsletter

  • Christine
    October 5, 2012 at 1:57 AM

    Subscribed to youtube channel

  • Christine
    October 5, 2012 at 1:58 AM

    Subscribed to MBL on facebook too

  • Donna
    October 5, 2012 at 7:31 AM

    Hi I subscribed to your youtube channel and would love to win a bamboo squatty potty! I really enjoyed your video about organic beauty products. Love the suggestion for Coola sunscreen. I’ve been looking for a good one. I will try it out. πŸ™‚ Also really like how you put priority on to first eating healthy, organic food before beauty products. Nice! Thanks for putting out such healthy, positive info!

  • connie
    October 5, 2012 at 7:21 PM

    Reading this post has made me feel less of a weirdo. I suffer from digestive issues specificlly the releasing portion. One day as i was in the bathroom just sitting there, as with this condition i do lots of i looked down and saw the unopened pack of toilet paper and don’t ask me why but i thought it would be a great idea to place it below my feet while i waited. To my surprise it helped with my issue , i didnt know why but it did so i continued to do so always feeling a bit strange untill now. It would be great to have a squatty potty i would be a sort of redemption not to mention i won’t look as strange lol .

  • kristy
    October 5, 2012 at 9:24 PM

    did #1

  • kristy
    October 5, 2012 at 9:25 PM

    did # 2

  • kristy
    October 5, 2012 at 9:26 PM

    did # 3

  • kristy
    October 5, 2012 at 9:26 PM

    did # 4

  • Theresa
    October 6, 2012 at 2:59 AM

    I am subscribed to you on youtube

  • Theresa
    October 6, 2012 at 3:00 AM

    I am subscribed to your newsletter

  • Megan B
    October 6, 2012 at 3:00 AM

    I subscribed to your YouTube channel! πŸ™‚

  • Theresa
    October 6, 2012 at 3:00 AM

    I like you on facebook

  • Theresa
    October 6, 2012 at 3:01 AM

    I like “squatty potty” on facebook

  • Megan B
    October 6, 2012 at 3:01 AM

    I became a fan of MABL on Facebook! πŸ™‚

  • Megan B
    October 6, 2012 at 3:01 AM

    I signed up for your newsletter! πŸ™‚

  • Becca
    October 6, 2012 at 11:01 PM

    I subscribed to your channel.

  • Becca
    October 6, 2012 at 11:02 PM

    I liked you on Facebook.

  • Becca
    October 6, 2012 at 11:02 PM

    And I’m already subscribed to your newsletter.

  • Laura
    October 7, 2012 at 12:40 AM

    I’ve subscribed and.. reaaaaally would love to win the Squatty Potty :] Great blog!

  • Mariam
    October 7, 2012 at 12:55 AM

    I subscribed to your YouTube channel!

  • Mariam
    October 7, 2012 at 12:56 AM

    And I’m a FB fan of Squatty Potty!

  • Mariam
    October 7, 2012 at 12:56 AM

    And a FB fan of Mama and Baby Love!

  • Mariam
    October 7, 2012 at 12:56 AM

    I am subscribed to your newsletter as well. πŸ™‚

  • Shawna
    October 7, 2012 at 6:30 AM

    Hi! I just subscribed to your YouTube page. I can’t wait to try some of the recipes, and … I’ll cross my fingers on the contest.

  • Danielle
    October 7, 2012 at 6:59 AM

    “liked” M&BL on Facebook

  • Danielle
    October 7, 2012 at 7:00 AM

    Already subscribed to your newsletter!

  • Danielle
    October 7, 2012 at 7:01 AM

    Following you on youtube

  • Kara
    October 7, 2012 at 11:48 PM

    Just subscribed to the youtube channel! And I’m totally intrigued by this little stool (um, no pun intended)!

  • Barb
    October 8, 2012 at 5:24 PM

    Subscribed to MBL YouTube channel.

  • Barb
    October 8, 2012 at 5:25 PM

    Became a fan of Squatty Potty on Facebook

  • Barb
    October 8, 2012 at 5:26 PM

    Became a fan of Mama and Baby Love on Facebook

  • Barb
    October 8, 2012 at 5:27 PM

    Subscribed to the Mama and Baby Love Newsletter

  • Emily
    October 8, 2012 at 6:17 PM

    I was already subscribed to the newsletter, but I am amazed to admit… I had no idea you had a YouTube Channel or were on Facebook! How on earth did i not know that???
    Anyway, I rectified (that word is always a giggler, more so now that it’s in a squatty potty talk) that situation and like and subscribed my lil heart out! πŸ™‚

  • Martha Hughes
    October 8, 2012 at 6:29 PM

    I subscribed to your youtube channel

    • Cassandra
      October 15, 2012 at 6:50 PM

      You are a winner and have been sent an email!

  • Martha Hughes
    October 8, 2012 at 6:31 PM

    Liked on FB

  • Martha Hughes
    October 8, 2012 at 6:31 PM

    Liked squatty potty on FB

  • Martha Hughes
    October 8, 2012 at 6:32 PM

    Signed up for your newsletter

  • Lauren Hughes
    October 8, 2012 at 11:56 PM

    I’m subscribed to your newsletter!

  • Lauren Hughes
    October 9, 2012 at 12:00 AM

    I subscribed to Mama and Baby Love YouTube channel

  • Lauren Hughes
    October 9, 2012 at 12:01 AM

    I’m a fan of Squatty Potty on Facebook

  • Lauren Hughes
    October 9, 2012 at 12:01 AM

    And a fan of Mama and Baby Love on Facebook- thanks!

  • Jami
    October 9, 2012 at 11:36 AM

    I’m a Mama & Baby LoveYouTube subscriber. Thanks for the giveaway!

  • Kristy Loen
    October 9, 2012 at 3:28 PM

    I already subscribe to the newsletter and just subscribed to your You Tube channel πŸ™‚ Feeling lucky!

  • Amy
    October 9, 2012 at 8:18 PM

    I subscribed!

  • Georgie
    October 9, 2012 at 8:26 PM

    Subscribed! Thanks πŸ™‚

  • ashley veach
    October 10, 2012 at 3:41 AM

    Subscribed to the YouTube channel!
    Oh how I hope I win!!

  • ashley veach
    October 10, 2012 at 3:42 AM

    Liked on Facebook!!
    Fingers crossed!!

  • ashley veach
    October 10, 2012 at 3:43 AM

    Subscribed to newsletter!
    I really hope I win!

  • Renee
    October 10, 2012 at 2:17 PM

    I was so excited to come across your post and learn about the Squatty Potty. As a Registered Massage Therapist who has a regular practice based around treating many visceral complaints this is an item I will recommend to my patients.

    During my first pregnancy I had terrible constipation. I am now 14 weeks into my second pregnancy and LOVE the idea of having a squatty potty.

    I have subscribed to your youtube channel and look forward to reading more. Thanks for sharing!

  • Julie
    October 11, 2012 at 5:39 AM

    Hi- I like you on FB and subscribe to your youtube channel.
    This is a brilliant idea. Anything that makes it all come out a little easier is golden in my book.
    Wishing you all the best!
    Julie

  • S. Caulder
    October 11, 2012 at 8:12 AM

    I signed up on your You-Tube channel and also watched the Squatty Potty Ad. It sounds very promising and hopefully I will win it. Thanks for posting, Sandra

  • Ryan
    October 11, 2012 at 5:15 PM

    I subscribed, hope I win!

  • Liz
    October 11, 2012 at 6:01 PM

    I just liked squatty potty on facebook. Through that I found your page…I am excited about the give away. We shall see. πŸ™‚

  • Liz
    October 11, 2012 at 6:02 PM

    I just “liked” mama and baby love on facebook too!

  • Liz
    October 11, 2012 at 6:06 PM

    I just subscribed to the Mama and Baby Love youtube channel as well as the facebook page, and squatty potty’s facebook page. I am excited about just finding your site. Looks like there is a lot of information on here! πŸ™‚

  • Lauren
    October 11, 2012 at 10:19 PM

    I’ve been wanting the squatty potty for awhile but a husband earning his PhD and me working at a Head Start preschool doesn’t provide any extra income at the moment! Just signed up for your youtube channel πŸ™‚

  • Leann L
    October 12, 2012 at 1:14 AM

    Subscribing to the Mama and Baby Love YouTube channel as ziggy28028.

  • Leann L
    October 12, 2012 at 1:14 AM

    Fan of Squatty Potty on Facebook.

  • Leann L
    October 12, 2012 at 1:16 AM

    Fan of Mama and Baby Love on Facebook.

  • Leann L
    October 12, 2012 at 1:17 AM

    Subscribed to the Mama and Baby Love Newsletter.

  • Erica
    October 14, 2012 at 3:03 AM

    I’m subscribed!!

  • Nicolas O
    October 14, 2012 at 3:37 AM

    Subscribed to the Youtube channel! Thanks.

  • Jen
    October 14, 2012 at 4:30 PM

    With a family that has a history of colon cancer, this would be amazing…

  • Liz
    October 15, 2012 at 3:37 PM

    I have subscribed to your YouTube channel.

  • Rachel
    October 15, 2012 at 3:37 PM

    I’ve subscribed to MBM’s channel on Youtube

  • Rachel
    October 15, 2012 at 3:38 PM

    I’m a fan of MBM on Facebook

  • Liz
    October 15, 2012 at 3:38 PM

    I am a fan of Squatty Potty on Facebook.

  • Rachel
    October 15, 2012 at 3:38 PM

    I’m a fan of Squatty Potty on Facebook

  • Liz
    October 15, 2012 at 3:38 PM

    I am a fan of Mama and Baby Love on Facebook.

  • Liz
    October 15, 2012 at 3:40 PM

    I am now a subscriber of your newsletter. Yippee!

  • Laura F
    October 15, 2012 at 3:42 PM

    I subscribe to your You Tube channel. I love it!

  • Laura F
    October 15, 2012 at 3:42 PM

    I subscribe to your newsletter.

  • Laura F
    October 15, 2012 at 3:43 PM

    I am a Mama and Baby Love Facebook fan. πŸ™‚

  • Krista
    October 15, 2012 at 3:46 PM

    Subscribed to your YouTube channel. I’m a fan of your fb page, and I just subscribed to your newsletter. πŸ™‚

    (I also injured my tailbone in childbirth 4 years ago. Wish I could have had something like this, then.)

  • Michele Wright
    October 15, 2012 at 4:01 PM

    Subscribed to your Youtube channel! I also follow you on FB and instagram!

  • Melissa
    October 15, 2012 at 4:06 PM

    i subscribed to your YouTube!

  • Melissa
    October 15, 2012 at 4:08 PM

    I’m a fan on FB!

  • Melissa
    October 15, 2012 at 4:09 PM

    And now I’m getting your newsletter too!!!

  • Melissa
    October 15, 2012 at 4:10 PM

    And I’ve liked Squatty Potty on FB. I talk about squatting in my elimination lecture as a nursing instructor. It’s amazing how many people don’t know how helpful a squat can be!

  • Michele Hood
    October 15, 2012 at 5:24 PM

    I subscribe to your YouTube Channel

  • Michele Hood
    October 15, 2012 at 5:24 PM

    I subscribe to the MBL Newsletter

  • Michele Hood
    October 15, 2012 at 5:24 PM

    Im a FB fan of MBL

  • Michele Hood
    October 15, 2012 at 5:25 PM

    Im a fan of Squatty Potty on FB

  • Jen Howard
    October 15, 2012 at 5:25 PM

    I subscribed to your youtube channel.

  • Jen Howard
    October 15, 2012 at 5:26 PM

    Oh…I already follow you on facebook, too! πŸ˜‰

  • Alejandra
    August 6, 2013 at 2:41 AM

    Oh, and my toilet also has that base to that same broken baby proofing toilet lock! HAve you figured out how to remove it? I don’t want to scratch the toiled lid… \=

    • Stephanie
      August 6, 2013 at 1:05 PM

      No! And we actually moved this summer and left it like that for the new owners to deal with. They bought the house as is, so we didn’t even bother!